• review rating 5  Always a friendly atmosphere! They do a great job of staying on schedule and getting me in and out. They are very attentive to detail. Highly recommend.

    thumb kelsey davis
    12/16/2019

    review rating 5  I am very pleased after being a first time patient. Dr. Spragg and her staff made me feel so welcome . Dr. Spragg is the number one Dentist I will recommend anybody to see her. Dr Spragg is beyond excellence.Try her out she is the best. Thank you very much Dr. Spragg you are the best.

    thumb Chris Seda
    2/07/2019

    review rating 5  I had a crown replaced today which in the years past, would have caused some anxiety. Today’s visit went smoothly and no anxiety, just a very smooth procedure and absolute concern with my care and well being. We have been patients for years and this is one class act! Modern Equipment and an excellent staff and convenient location make this a 5 Star Rated Practice! Thank you Brookwood Dentistry!

    thumb Jim Scott
    5/21/2019

    review rating 5  I want to thank Dr. Hutchinson for giving me the smile I have wanted for years. He and his staff were very kind and helpful with each visit. Dr. Hutchinson was always patient with me and my many questions. It was a great experience and I look forward to my next visit. Thank you for everything.

    thumb linda warr
    5/22/2019
  • review rating 5  I've been a patient of Dr. Hutchinson's since he began practicing in 1982. He and his entire staff have always been completely professional and caring.

    thumb Machele McCance
    11/08/2018

    review rating 5  This is the best dentist office I've ever been to. Hannah is one of the best hygienist I've ever had and Dr Esco is a great dentist. The whole staff is friendly and makes you feel at home. Thank you Brookwood Dentistry for making going to the dentist not so bad. Chuck W.

    thumb chuck wood
    12/23/2019

    review rating 5  I have never been to a dental practice that was so caring and professional. Everyone in the office is so kind and personable. Dr.Hutchinson and Hannah provide wonderful care and practice their profession at the highest level!

    thumb mary hudgins
    2/20/2019

    review rating 5  With due respect to the current coronavius Brookwood Dentistry deserves a 10. Upon arrival just text the main office- assistants come to your car for necessary papers to be signed-(car is waiting area )-at your appointment time assistants come outsnd escorts you to designated room. Everyone has on masks and maintaining distance-no one standing in line to check out- a machine in every room to clean the air every 12 seconds THANK YOU Safe service from Brookwood Dentistry EXCELLENT!

    thumb Margaret Harpe
    5/28/2020
  • review rating 5  Best and most thorough cleaning I’ve ever had and I’m middle-aged so I’ve had my share of cleanings. And gentle too. Hannah did fantastic work! Thank you!

    thumb Sara Walkowski
    2/21/2019

    review rating 5  Office staff professional and very pleasant. Dr Hutchinson is personable and professional. Does through exam and is good at educating the patient and addressing their concerns. Very pleasant experience. ??

    thumb Terry Ritchie
    3/05/2019

    review rating 5  This is the best dentist office ever! The staff from the front to the back are amazing! The office is very comfortable and welcoming. This is my dental home forever!

    thumb Nikole Paul
    2/20/2020

    review rating 5  The entire staff is excellent. Dr. Esco is extremely knowledgeable and personable and I would like to especially thank Hannah for the care she took while cleaning my teeth. Having a medical condition myself that made me fearful of dental visits, Hannah was exceptional.

    thumb Teresa French
    3/16/2018
  • review rating 5  To Dr. Esco, Vanessa, Emily, and dental assistants: THANK YOU SO MUCH for taking time out of your day yesterday and today to take care of me and my situation. So caring, very understanding, and prompt to helping me out. You are all amazing people and I'm truly grateful for the hard work that everyone did! Best office experience I've ever had!

    thumb Sharon Rutherford
    6/07/2019

    review rating 5  So pleased again with my dental check up today! The staff is so friendly and professional! Always taking such good care of their patients!

    thumb Martha Skeeters
    5/16/2019

    review rating 5  My family and I love this Brookwood Dentistry. We have been having our dental services with them for more than 20 years. Why? Excellence is what comes first on my mind. You will be taken care of as a patient and treat you like a family of their own. No exact words to describe but dont take my word how about visiting them. From the receptionists, dentists and of course our favorite family dental hygienist Ruth (the best).

    thumb Nathaniel Campo
    1/09/2020

    review rating 5  There’s nothing like being excited for a routine cleaning! From the moment you walk in you are treated like you are their only patient for the day. Everyone is professional and friendly. I highly recommend them if you are searching for a dentist!

    thumb Grace Stalsworth
    11/08/2018
  • review rating 5  The absolute best dental office and staff I've ever used. The whole you fstaff makeseel like you're a very valuable customer. I've recommended them several times on the next door app.

    thumb Chris Williams
    2/28/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Esco and staff actually treat you like friends and family.

    thumb Chris Williams
    7/27/2017

    review rating 5  After avoiding the dentist for over 20 years, I had to get a filling and a tooth pulled. Wow, it was painless. This was done yesterday, and I'm feeling just fine today. I felt no pain as they fixed my teeth. Thank you Dr. Spragg for the gentle touch! You are the best!

    thumb JayWardComedy
    12/20/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Esco and his team are nothing short of amazing. Timely, knowledgeable and professional service with a smile is my experience every visit. I highly recommend them to anyone in search of top notch dental services.

    thumb Emily Rudd
    10/16/2019
  • review rating 5  I had a dental emergency and Dr Esco had a busy day. His staff worked me in and the problem was taken care of quickly and efficiently. Brookwood Dentistry is the most caring group of professionals that I have ever used. What a blessing!

    thumb Teresa Cofer
    3/11/2020

    review rating 5  I have been a patient of Dr Hutchinson for several years. Together, we have just about completely rebuilt my mouth, and restored my smile. Can't recommend Brookwood highly enough. Always friendly and warm. The entire staff has become friends.

    thumb Steven Bruha
    7/11/2019

    review rating 5  I have been a patient at Brookwood Dentistry for more than 30 years. My experiences there have always been positive. All of the assistants, lab, and front desk professionals are as warm and welcoming as can be. The dentist that I've seen for all these years is a familiar friend now and I look forward to all my visits there. The practice has gown over the years an has kept pace with modern treatments. There are no out of date uncomfortable treatments here! I couldn't be more satisfied with my experiences. Love them! 5+?rating from me!

    thumb Angela Higginbotham
    11/26/2019

    review rating 5  This is one of the (Best Dentist Office) that I have been to in a long time, the staff was very knowledgeable and friendly and the dentist made you feel comfortable and aware of everything that was going on with your teeth

    thumb Dexter Paynr
    2/27/2019
  • review rating 5  My experience with Dr. Hutchinson and my girl "Ruth" has always a wonderful experience plus they are very much concern for the patients giving excellent tips on how to do a better job with home care in tems of your teeth. I really appreciate the care I receive each visit. Best Dentistry Ever! Love you guys. 🙂 🙂

    thumb Audrey Thomas
    5/09/2019

    review rating 5  Brookwood Dentistry is run with excellence, kindness, and precision. I am so grateful for the staff who listen to my dental concerns and take appropriate action. I am always greeted with a smile, and even the staff who don’t service me remember my name. I have always been pleased with any dental care procedure from the dentists at Brookwood and will continue to be a regular patient.

    thumb Lindsay
    4/25/2019

    review rating 5  They paid personal attention towards my service request and made me feel like their most valued customer. They provided good service and I'm happy with it. I will definitely recommend Dr. Hutchinson and their staff!

    thumb P p
    11/22/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing Dentist Office, first I will say they make you feel comfortable, they take their time and no rushing. There’s Never a long wait, I had Dr. Spragg as my dentist and she was very polite and down to earth. She was very knowledgeable and kind and she made good conversation. Everything she done she explained what she was doing before she did it. I had not been to the dentist in about 6 years and I had 2 cavities and a crown that needed to be placed and I will say that it didn’t cost a ton of money. I was expecting much more since I haven’t been in a while. Everyone from the front office to the assistants and my hygienist was super nice. I will keep them as my go to office, and if you’re looking for a good place, this should be your choice!

    thumb Elena Guillermo
    10/24/2019
  • review rating 5  As always, excellent dental care and front office help. Dr Esco seems to have gone above and beyond (from obvious measures like PPE to filters for improved air quality) in making his office safe for patients and staff.

    thumb Robin Casey
    6/03/2020

    review rating 5  I was very impressed with Dr.Hutchinson! He was very thorough. He explained everything so clearly and he made me very comfortable and relaxed! I was very impressed with Ashani. She made sure that I was ok through the whole process. She even offered me water. The two ladies at the front desk are very welcoming! Last, but not least the place is very clean! I would definitely recommend Brookwood dentistry! I wish I could give them 10 stars!?

    thumb Ashma Stuart
    3/26/2019

    review rating 5  Very well executed COVID-19 procedures. Always excellent care!

    thumb Cindy Sullivan
    6/04/2020

    review rating 5  I have been a patient of Dr Hutchinson for several years. Together, we have just about completely rebuilt my mouth, and restored my smile. Can't recommend Brookwood highly enough. Always friendly and warm. The entire staff has become friends.

    thumb Steven Bruha
    11/12/2019