• review rating 5  Such a friendly staff make “going to the dentist” an actual enjoyable event.

    thumb Paul Noyes
    2/19/2019

    review rating 5  So pleased again with my dental check up today! The staff is so friendly and professional! Always taking such good care of their patients!

    thumb Martha Skeeters
    5/16/2019

    review rating 5  Best and most thorough cleaning I’ve ever had and I’m middle-aged so I’ve had my share of cleanings. And gentle too. Hannah did fantastic work! Thank you!

    thumb Sara Walkowski
    2/21/2019

    review rating 5  I was very impressed with Dr.Hutchinson! He was very thorough. He explained everything so clearly and he made me very comfortable and relaxed! I was very impressed with Ashani. She made sure that I was ok through the whole process. She even offered me water. The two ladies at the front desk are very welcoming! Last, but not least the place is very clean! I would definitely recommend Brookwood dentistry! I wish I could give them 10 stars!😊

    thumb Ashma Stuart
    3/26/2019
  • review rating 5  Very caring, highly efficient office! Vanessa and Emily (front desk) demonstrate the friendly, yet professional atmosphere I have come to expect throughout. I love how Dr.H explains my dental situations and how understanding he is re:dental material sensitivities. I would label me a difficult patient. I highly recommend Brookwood Dentistry!

    thumb Pamela Morris
    5/06/2019

    review rating 5  There’s nothing like being excited for a routine cleaning! From the moment you walk in you are treated like you are their only patient for the day. Everyone is professional and friendly. I highly recommend them if you are searching for a dentist!

    thumb Grace Stalsworth
    11/08/2018

    review rating 5  The entire staff is excellent. Dr. Esco is extremely knowledgeable and personable and I would like to especially thank Hannah for the care she took while cleaning my teeth. Having a medical condition myself that made me fearful of dental visits, Hannah was exceptional.

    thumb Teresa French
    3/16/2018

    review rating 5  I have never been to a dental practice that was so caring and professional. Everyone in the office is so kind and personable. Dr.Hutchinson and Hannah provide wonderful care and practice their profession at the highest level!

    thumb mary hudgins
    2/20/2019
  • review rating 5  Brookwood Dentistry is run with excellence, kindness, and precision. I am so grateful for the staff who listen to my dental concerns and take appropriate action. I am always greeted with a smile, and even the staff who don’t service me remember my name. I have always been pleased with any dental care procedure from the dentists at Brookwood and will continue to be a regular patient.

    thumb Lindsay
    4/25/2019

    review rating 5  My experience with Dr. Hutchinson and my girl "Ruth" has always a wonderful experience plus they are very much concern for the patients giving excellent tips on how to do a better job with home care in tems of your teeth. I really appreciate the care I receive each visit. Best Dentistry Ever! Love you guys. 🙂 🙂

    thumb Audrey Thomas
    5/09/2019

    review rating 5  I have been a patient of Dr Hutchinson for several years. Together, we have just about completely rebuilt my mouth, and restored my smile. Can't recommend Brookwood highly enough. Always friendly and warm. The entire staff has become friends.

    thumb Steven Bruha
    7/11/2019

    review rating 5  I had a crown replaced today which in the years past, would have caused some anxiety. Today’s visit went smoothly and no anxiety, just a very smooth procedure and absolute concern with my care and well being. We have been patients for years and this is one class act! Modern Equipment and an excellent staff and convenient location make this a 5 Star Rated Practice! Thank you Brookwood Dentistry!

    thumb Jim Scott
    5/21/2019
  • review rating 5  Brookwood Dentistry is top notch. Their warm and friendly staff is very helpful. Dr Spragg is wonderful. She takes the time and care to explain all procedures. Their commitment to patient comfort is highly appreciated.

    thumb John Patrick Parker
    11/19/2018

    review rating 5  I have ALWAYS been afraid of the dentist. The moment I first went into Brookwood Dentistry, I was greeted warmly by Vanessa and Emily in the front office and from the front all the way to the back, every person is the same, kind, compassionate, caring, professional, knowledgeable and genuinely cares about your Dental health and overall well being; from the front office who greet you to Hannah and the other hygienists who clean your teeth with such precision, always making sure to keep you informed of any areas you need to stay on top of up to Dr Hutchinson and his technicians who assist him. He has a servant's heart and is the kindest, gentlest, most patient dentist I've ever met. I wasn't one bit afraid of him the first time I met him! He has done much mission work in other countries and he has a vast knowledge of oral surgery and dentistry. It's a blessing to have such an AMAZING person to be working in that capacity and be fortunate enough to be seen by him. I think the world of everyone in the office. You rarely see places of business where the customer or patient truly is the number one priority, but you will find it at Brookwood Dentistry!❤?❤

    thumb Denise Moon Williams
    3/16/2019

    review rating 5  I've been a patient of Dr. Hutchinson's since he began practicing in 1982. He and his entire staff have always been completely professional and caring.

    thumb Machele McCance
    11/08/2018

    review rating 5  I want to thank Dr. Hutchinson for giving me the smile I have wanted for years. He and his staff were very kind and helpful with each visit. Dr. Hutchinson was always patient with me and my many questions. It was a great experience and I look forward to my next visit. Thank you for everything.

    thumb linda warr
    5/22/2019
  • review rating 5  Dr. Esco and staff actually treat you like friends and family.

    thumb Chris Williams
    7/27/2017

    review rating 5  I’ve never ever liked going to the Dentist. Now I look forward to it. Great people, great culture, gentle but genuine care. I feel like they’re really on my team!

    thumb Bennet Nygaard
    4/24/2019

    review rating 5  The absolute best dental office and staff I've ever used. The whole you fstaff makeseel like you're a very valuable customer. I've recommended them several times on the next door app.

    thumb Chris Williams
    2/28/2019

    review rating 5  I am very pleased after being a first time patient. Dr. Spragg and her staff made me feel so welcome . Dr. Spragg is the number one Dentist I will recommend anybody to see her. Dr Spragg is beyond excellence.Try her out she is the best. Thank you very much Dr. Spragg you are the best.

    thumb Chris Seda
    2/07/2019
  • review rating 5  To Dr. Esco, Vanessa, Emily, and dental assistants: THANK YOU SO MUCH for taking time out of your day yesterday and today to take care of me and my situation. So caring, very understanding, and prompt to helping me out. You are all amazing people and I'm truly grateful for the hard work that everyone did! Best office experience I've ever had!

    thumb Sharon Rutherford
    6/07/2019

    review rating 5  This is one of the (Best Dentist Office) that I have been to in a long time, the staff was very knowledgeable and friendly and the dentist made you feel comfortable and aware of everything that was going on with your teeth

    thumb Dexter Paynr
    2/27/2019

    review rating 5  Office staff professional and very pleasant. Dr Hutchinson is personable and professional. Does through exam and is good at educating the patient and addressing their concerns. Very pleasant experience. ??

    thumb Terry Ritchie
    3/05/2019

    review rating 5  I am very pleased after being a first time patient. Dr. Spragg and her staff made me feel so welcome . Dr. Spragg is the number one Dentist I will recommend anybody to see her. Dr Spragg is beyond excellence.Try her out she is the best. Thank you very much Dr. Spragg you are the best.

    thumb Chris Seda
    2/07/2019